Home
Blog
Products
Support
Company
Affiliate
guest48720
Login :: Register
Optimize your system's privacy
Reduce high latency & ping
Fix limited or no connectivity
Test your Internet connection speed
Hide your IP more comfortably
Fix lag in online games
Stop unwanted disconnects
Create your own speed test server
Integrated privacy web browser
Balance your System Memory
Repair Winsock and IP errors
Save your speed test results
Store your passwords
Speed up your surfing experience
Solves IE performance issues (cache)
Compare your test results
Stop keyloggers and hackers
Measure your up / download speed
Repairs connections after infections
Analyze your test results
Protect your files & folders
Test your latency
Monitors your internet connection
Test your ping
Show more Languages
Latency Optimizer
Privacy Optimizer
Conectivity Fixer
Speed Test 4 Free
Help Desk
Startup Entries
[NEW] Router Service
About Badosoft
Press Room
News
Contact
Contact Badosoft
Before sending a message, please assure that you checked out our help desk!
Please feel free to contact us using the form below.
Your email:
Your message:
Contact Verify Image
 
Badosoft ltd.
51000 Rijeka
Croatia (Europe)

Badosoft Service Line: 00385 (0) 95 8762 967
Headquarter: 00385 (0) 91 7318990
Sales: 00385 (0) 91 3408938
Website: www.badosoft.com
Email: office@badosoft.com

Other departments:
Support: www.badosoft.com/support
Support Email: support@badosoft.com
Legal: legal@badosoft.com
Sales: sales@badosoft.com
Affiliates: affiliates@badosoft.com
Privacy: privacy@badosoft.com
Feedback: feedback@badosoft.com

Open in new tab
Privacy Optimizer 1.1
English only
 
Latency Optimizer 3.1
English only
 
More products
Connectivity Fixer
Connectivity Fixer / Multilanguage
Speedtest4free
Speedtest4free / English only
 
Copyright Badosoft 2011 - 2014. All rights reserved :: Terms :: Privacy :: Contact :: Awards & Badges :: Sitemap